LUDMILA, I'm 53, from ucraina-poltava

Bandiera per la lingua in italiano
LUDMILA
LUDMILA. Girl's code:
PT-587

Log in or register in to set like to girl! For more informations see the services and costs page.

I have many interests and hobbies. I like sport and yoga to stay in shape. There are many things that I like to do for pleasure. Traveling is always exciting for me and I like to be a curious tourist. There is always the time for cooking not only because I have to do it for my family but because it brings me a pleasure too. I like reading interesting books, going to the theater or cinema. Sometimes it is nice to go outdoors but at the same time I like to stay in the family at home. It always depends on my mood.

I am a very positive person. People know that they can rely on me. At the same time I am understanding, tender and trusty person. Trust comes with the time for me but I value it a lot once I have it. Besides, I am purposeful and I like to have dreams in life. They say I am friendly. I like to have a clean and cozy home, so I welcome the guests all the time.

I would like to meet a man who knows what he wants in life, someone who is reliable and tender, strong and purposeful. He should be understanding and clever. He should be able to put himself on the other's place. He should be open for the long lasting relationship and be ready to give his heart to me. I will never hurt but be there for him every time he needs me. I would like to know that I can rely on his strong shoulder any time.

Age 53 years old
Zodiac sign Capricorn
Birthday 15 January 1967
Spoken languages basic English
Civil status Unmarried
Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 169 cm
Weight 62 Kg
She smokes No
Children She has children
daughter, 1987
son, 2000
Nationality Ucrainian
City Ucraina Poltava
Title College
Employment Istruttrice sportiva

Gallery

LUDMILA
LUDMILA
LUDMILA
LUDMILA

Log in or register in to set like to girl! For more informations see the services and costs page.

Hi! Are you falling in love for LUDMILA? Contact us to discover if you match with her!