Victoria, I'm 40, from ucraina-poltava

Bandiera per la lingua in italiano
Victoria. Girl's code:

Log in or register in to set like to girl! For more informations see the services and costs page.

I am very interesting and active woman with positive look on life. I like to be around people. I prefer to spend my free time together with my friends going to the picnic, traveling out of the city, watching different movies, listening to the music. Therefore we like discussing different topics all together. I'd like to spend more time with my daughter, because my child means the whole world for me! I adore positive emotions!

It's not very easy to tell about myself, because the onlooker sees most of the game. But my friends say I'm kind, sensitive, sociable, romantic and tender woman. Also I'm very open and communicative person with a great sense of humour. I suppose my distinctive feature is that I'm a good hostess. I cook different tasty dishes with pleasure for my daughter and my friends. Furthermore I always keep my flat in an ideal cleanliness.

As for me, I'm looking for a serious relationship. So it is very important for me to be with loving and understanding man to share my life with. I'll be glad to have a great similarity in the character and life understanding. I'm looking for a kind-hearted, careful, understanding and not quick tempered man. I have a dream to meet the man who is cheerful, loving children and family-oriented as I am. My ideal man is to be attentive, responsible and honest, who is ready to become a father to my little daughter. I also want to create comfort and beauty in a house together with a man, to be responsible for each other in all aspects of life, care of each other and travel together.

Age 40 years old
Zodiac sign Scorpio
Birthday 14 November 1980
Spoken languages basic English
Civil status Unmarried
Eyes Gray
Hair Black
Height 167 cm
Weight 60 Kg
She smokes No
Children She has children
daughter - 2007
Nationality Ucrainian
City Ucraina Poltava
Title College
Employment Bottegaia



Log in or register in to set like to girl! For more informations see the services and costs page.

I'm 44 years old. I speak basic English. Sign Pisces. I have a child. I'm divorced...

I'm 36 years old. I speak intermediate English. Sign Libra. I haven't children. I'm unmarried...

I'm 45 years old. I speak basic English. Sign Virgo. I have a child. I'm divorced...

Hi! Are you falling in love for Victoria? Contact us to discover if you match with her!