Nadezhda, I'm 45, from ucraina-kiev

Bandiera per la lingua in italiano
Nadezhda. Girl's code:

Log in or register in to set like to girl! For more informations see the services and costs page.

I am extremely energetic, fast, open, purposeful, strong-willed and open-minded, independently-thinking, very easy-going, kind-hearted, sociable, passionate. I am very curious. I dream of a very good, loving and friendly family. I appreciate a good sense of humour, openness and don’t stand lies. I am interested in many things whatever it would be. Reading is a wonderful way for me to understand myself and outer world, my inner images and fantasies. I am much into my work now as it is my pleasure really. I program math classes for kids that help them in an easy and interesting way to learn the subject. I love swimming, playing badminton. I love traveling and learning other cultures and history as well as learning foreign cultures and languages. I like bright personalities with their own point of view. For me the most important thing in my man and our relations is us to feel and understand each other to the smallest inch. I like active, sociable, humorous, educated and tender men. I like when my man can surprise me and bring joy out of the smallest things in life and will appreciate the same attitude to himself. I don’t focus on outer beauty, but rather on the inside content.
Age 45 years old
Spoken languages intermediate English and intermediate Spanish
Civil status Divorced
Eyes Brown
Hair Light-brunette
Height 180 cm
Weight 75 Kg
She smokes No
Children She has children
son, 2002
daughter, 2008
son, 2015
Nationality Ucrainian
Origin Ucraina Kiev
Title College
Employment Programmer



Log in or register in to set like to girl! For more informations see the services and costs page.

Hi! Are you falling in love for Nadezhda? Contact us to discover if you match with her!